Events

Jun 17

Germany – Leipzig, Thomaskirche, Bachfest

Monday, June 17, 2019 ● 20:00h

Bach meets Vivaldi
La Cetra Andrea Marcon


Jun 17

France – Montpelier, Le Corum

Monday, June 17, 2019 ● 20:00h

Messes de Berlioz et Martini
Concert Spirituel, Hervé Niquet


Jun 23

Germany – Würzburg Mozartfest, Vogel-Convention Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019 ● 19:00h

Jupiter-Nacht
Ensemble Esperanza


Jun 25

Belgium – Namur, Eglise Saint-Loup Festival de Wallonie

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 ● 20:00h

Baroque Music with Leonardo Garcia Alarcon


Jun 29

France – Chateau de Versailles, Chapelle

Saturday, June 29, 2019 ● 20:00h

Messes de Berlioz et Martini
Concert Spirituel, Hervé Niquet


Jun 30

Belgium – Flagey, Eglise de lAbbaye de la Cambre, Festival de Wallonie

Sunday, June 30, 2019 ● 15:30h

Biber Rosenkranzsonaten
Menno van Delft, harpsichord, Sören Leupold, lute


Jul 27

France – Perigord, Église de Saint-Paul Lizonne

Saturday, July 27, 2019

11h – 12h15 – 15h15 – 16h30 – 17h45
Telemann Quatuors parisiens
Alexis Kossenko et les Ambassadeurs


Jul 28

Belgium – Saint-Hubert, Eglise Saint-Gilles

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Recital with Kristian Bezuidenhout
Works by Beethoven, Mozart, Wilms


Jul 30

Croatia – Dubrovnik, Rectors Palace Atrium

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 ● 21:30h

Ensemble Esperanza


Aug 02

Croatia – Pag, Olive Classics

Friday, August 02, 2019 ● 20:00h

Ensemble Esperanza


Aug 05

Belgium – Stavelot, Réféctoire des moines de l Abbaye

Monday, August 05, 2019 ● 11:00h

Recital with Nathanael Gouin, piano
Works by Bach, Brahms


Aug 08

Switzerland – Kirche Sils Maria, Engadin Festival

Thursday, August 08, 2019 ● 20:30h

Biber Rosenkransonaten
Menno Van Delft, harpsichord and Sören Leupold, lute


Aug 18

Germany – Hildesheim, Domhof des Mariensdom

Sunday, August 18, 2019 ● 19:30h

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Hildesheim Symphony Orchestra and Florian Ziemen


Aug 23

Liechtenstein – Vaduz

Friday, August 23, 2019

Ensemble Esperanza with Kian Soltani


Sep 20

Italy – Lecce, Palazzo San Giovanne

Friday, September 20, 2019 ● 20:00h

Duo concert with Astrig Siranossian, cello
Works by Thomas Demenga, Benjamin Attahir, Maurice Ravel


Sep 28

France – Moulins-sur- Allier, Eglise Saint-Pierre

Saturday, September 28, 2019 ● 21:00h

Benda Violin Concerto with Alexis Kossenko


Oct 13

Germany – Neuburg an der Donau

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Recital with Els Biesemans


Oct 15

Belgium – Charleroi, Palais des Beaux-Arts

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 ● 20:00h

Duo concert with Astrig Siranossian


Nov 06

Belgium – Bruxelles, Bozar

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 ● 20:00h

Messes de Berlioz et Martini
Concert Spirituel, Hervé Niquet
bozar.be